Product Reviews

Here's what our customers are saying about our E-Liquid!
  • 5/5 - Adam Keeping 17/01/2019
    • "Tried it a couple years ago and it’s all I buy now. Great flavour great price. Can’t go wrong." Courtesy of AussieVapeStores
  • 5/5 - Royce Ridoux 17/01/2019
    • "Consistant clean flavour, damp near some of the most accurate juices ever, sprightly is a smack on lemonade with a nice fizz feeling. Definately an amazing vendor with some great juice." Courtesy of AussieVapeStores
  • 5/5 - Dave Templeman 17/01/2019
    • "Awesome vape juice, great variety and always consistent and clean :) " Courtesy of AussieVapeStores
  • 5/5 - Sophie Biggs 16/01/2019
    • "Amazing spot on flavours. Clean crisp fruity flavours, mouth watering desert flavours as well as refreshing drink flavours. Safe to say Vapoerever has a flavour for EVERYONE!" Courtesy of AussieVapeStores
  • 5/5 - David MacPhail 16/01/2019
    • "Great juice range from simple single flavours to more complex blends like Strawberry Donuts. None are overly sweet and I have never had any nasty aftertaste after vaping a Vaporever juice. If you like interesting flavors without the added sweetness so many "premium" juice makers add then give Vaporever a try, you will not regret it." Courtesy of AussieVapeStores
  • 5/5 - Lizzy Marjot 16/01/2019
    • "Clean tasting and not too sweet. Best value for money and for taste :) " Courtesy of AussieVapeStores
  • 5/5Simon Larkin 14/11/2017 - Big Bull
    • "Red Licious - Been vaporing Vaporever for years now, great to see something made in WA. Not too sweet, which is great because no artificial sweetener, which burn out your coil. Really happy with the new range, love it it before and now its even better." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 25/11/2017 - Blackberry
    • "A Nice Subtle Flavour - A very nice juice with a subtle blackberry flavour that leaves a lovely after taste on the exhale. Generous clouds with a great taste." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Greg Sargent 13/11/2017 - Blended Bacco
    • "Mixing - Thought I would give the blended a try instead of the usual one tobacco taste E-Liquid. Pleased I did....slightly stronger than the B&H but still enjoyable. Giving this one another go next order." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Ash 29/11/2017 - Blueberry
    • "It's Amazing - It’s the best flavour I ever tried." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Graeme 24/11/2017 - Cherry
    • "Cherry Bomb - Great flavour, great value will buy again." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 20/12/2017 - Cherry
    • "Cherry Good! - Simple yet tasty, not overpoweringly sweet and very enjoyable." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Kev 27/11/2017 - Euphoria Fruit
    • "Mild Taste - Seems to be a very mild flavour, over the other juices this one doesn't have that flavour burst. Good if you want a milder tasting juice." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 22/11/2018 - Gary's Mango
    • "Mango Tango - Oooooo. This one is lovely. Sweet and juicy and oh so pleasant. Who doesn't enjoy that gorgeous golden flesh with its tantalising fragrance? The taste of summer. Do the mango tango with this juice and it will leave you in utter delight. Great as an all day vape or when you feel like refreshing your palate. As I always say... do yourself a flavour!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 25/11/2017 - Granny Smith Apple
    • "An Apple A Day Keeps the Tax Man Away -  Just like a granny smith apple, great taste with that unique slight tartness we know and love of granny smith apples. My fav of all the juices." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5Robyn 28/11/2018 - Granny Smith Apple
    • "So Crispy and Fresh - Just like biting into a freshly picked Granny Smith apple. I don't know how Vaporstate do it but they've done it yet again creating a flavour that tastes exactly like the real thing. On the inhale it's like biting into the apple and as the description says you can taste that familiar slight sour and tartness and on the exhale that crispy, juicy freshness. To be honest, I didn't think I was going to like this one but I was so so wrong..... I LOVE it! I've been vaping this one all day. I think it would be great mixed with Spritely if you wanted to have it more like a refreshing apple drink. As I say, do yourself a flavour, add this to your collection, you won't be disappointed." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Nelson 02/05/2019 - Granny Smith Apple
    • "Get the Truck Out of Town!!! The Green Apple Juice is Amazing! - As stated by other reviewers this green apple juice ticks all the boxes!! It just does not get any better than this! Flavour thru the roof and well worth getting." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Rod 08/09/2017 - Grape
    • "Awesome Grape - Just received 2 bottles of the new Grape Vaporever Juice, It's awesome. Great Juice, best service, and bloody fast delivery and such a great price." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Graham 15/10/2017 - Grape
    • "Great Taste - The grape has full flavour and a good taste." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Rod 21/10/2017 - Grape
    • "Awesome Grape - Just received 2 bottles of the new Grape Vaporever Juice, It's awesome. Great Juice, best service, and bloody fast delivery and such a great price." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 3/5 - Shannon 24/10/2017 - Grape
    • "Mild - Very subtle for my tastes but it's nice." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Rebecca Mulligan 28/11/2017 - Grape
    • "Good - The grape tastes awesome." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Robyn 12/02/2019 - Grape
    • "Dark and Seductive - Just as described. Firstly you taste the sweetness then the subtleness of the velvety dark grape itself. The sweetness is not overpowering so it's perfect for vaping all day long. I like to use this one with it's own coil so it is not corrupted by any other flavours that I may have previously vaped. Go ahead and let this Grape ejuice wrap you in it's velvety goodness." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 25/11/2017 - Green Mango Chilled
    • "Refreshing - A great mango taste with a refreshing menthol on exhale, great for refreshing the palette after a day of vaping." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Roshi 11/12/2017 - Green Mango Chilled
    • "Amazing - Mango lover? Want a refreshing, cooling vape? Then look no further! This is my new ADV it is that good. Not too sweet or over powering mango and has a great cooling affect for these hot summer days." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 21/11/2018 - Green Mango
    • "Sweet and Juicy - The very first taste of this delicious juice took me back to my grandparents garden and their mango tree and eating a freshly picked, ripe mango straight off that tree. I couldn't believe how real the flavour was of a real mango. Fragrant, ripe and full of juice that runs down your hands as you bite into the delicious flesh comes to mind. This one is definitely for the mango lovers, you'd be crazy not to add it to your collection of juices. No nasty after taste. Just the right amount of sweetness to remind you of those beautiful summer days spent enjoying this fragrantly enjoyable fruit." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Shannon 24/10/2017 - Green Swiri
    • "Yum - Very delicious but I found I am unable to vape it because I'm allergic to the cooling agent." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Lizzy Marjot 11/11/2017 - Green Swiri
    • "Wow - Yummo - Love this juice. I think this may have to become my new summer all day vape. Hints of mango and tropical fruit with just the right amount of cooling make this perfect on a summer day. Suprisingly it goes well with my morning coffee - a winner for sure." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Roshi 11/12/2017 - Green Swiri
    • "Great - This juice has a great flavour. If you want a juice with a hint of cooling but not over powering then try this. Secret tropical fruits but I can 100% taste the mango and I’m also getting crisp green apples. I could be wrong but either way I’m loving this flavour profile." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 3/5 - Kev 20/12/2017 - Green Swiri
    • "Secret Fruit? - To me it tastes the same as green mango iced just less cooling/menthol, can't taste much else. Still enjoyable and refreshing nonetheless." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Kev 30/12/2017 - Green Swiri
    • "Refreshing - A very refreshing mango taste with mild cooling hit, personally can't taste the secret fruit and is much like the green mango iced with just less cooling which I prefer anyway so very nice." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 27/11/2018 - Hawaiian Fruit Punch
    • "A Hawaiian Holiday - In your mouth... This juice is truly delicious. Just the right blend of fruits to create a heavenly Hawaiian punch. You can taste the juicy pineapple and the beautiful tropical fruits that accompany it making this juice so refreshing. Just as the description says, this is one you could happily vape all day. It has just the right amount of sweetness and leaves a very pleasant after taste in your mouth. Definitely add this one to your collection." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5Robyn 21/11/2018 - Heisenberg Slush
    • "Flavour Hit - Wow, what a flavour hit you get with this juice. I was really blown away as I wasn't expecting it. This is great for the sweet tooth though, for me who is not used to having really sweet things, it was just a tad too sweet for my taste buds. Other than that the flavour is great and blended very well so nothing is too overpowering. The blueberry is beautiful, sweet and ripe. This is perfect for those hot summer days or for those who are addicted to slushes and just can't get enough of that blue ivy goodness.... or is that 'badness'." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 01/12/2018 - Heisenberg Slush
    • "Review Update - Ok so since my initial review I tried this juice with a new coil and what a difference it made. The true flavour is more distinct and doesn't taste over the top too sweet so my recommendation is to maybe change your coils a little sooner than you normally would. This juice will now be one of my go to juices over the summer months for its icy freshness." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Michelle 19/10/2017 - Irish Cream
    • "Irish Cream -  Yummy flavour tastes like Baileys. Also great value, Thanks guys." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 15/12/2017 - Irish Cream
    • "Amazing Flavour - Spectacular flavour, just like the flavour profile says. Very enjoyable!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Steven 25/11/2017 - Jacko Bacco
    • "New to Vaping - Excellent mild flavour. The service provided by this group of people is excellent. I am new to all this and have found so much info in this site. About to make my next purchase." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Bernie Copal 19/10/2017 - Jackpot
    • "Definitely Different - Taste the difference....Pomegranite...wow!
      Great fruit taste, but may not suit everybody. The tartness keeps you trying it though." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Simon Larkin 14/11/2017 - Jackpot
    • "Worth Giving a Go - Good flavor, worth a try. Can taste the fruits of pleasure. Something different." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Jono 17/11/2017 - Jackpot
    • "Jackpot! - This juice truly lives up to its name. Clean, crisp vape and full of flavour. Great all day vape." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 27/11/2017 - Jackpot
    • "Superb Flavour - Absolutely amazing taste, a lovely refreshing fruity flavour and can really taste all the fruits. Think I may have found a new favourite from the vaporever range!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 10/12/2017 - Jackpot
    • "A Flavour Burst -  Amazing flavour burst that is extremely enjoyable, very sweet and great for an evening vape." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - John 14/02/2018 - Jackpot
    • "Amazing!!! - Definitely a must have for everyone. Pomegranate adds an amazing flavor and overall not to sweet. Nice and refreshing all day vape!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Israel Thompson 26/06/2019 - Jackpot
    • "Awesome - Awesome Flavour. Our favourite of the vaporever range so far." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 12/02/2019 - Kaleidoscope
    • "Fruity Tootie - If you love Skittles type candies then you'll just love Kaleidoscope! The mint is very subtle and the fruity flavours are truly delicious. This is the juice for those times when you just need that candy fix. This one earns 5 stars from me. So, do yourself a flavour, add Kaleidoscope to your collection all you candy fanatics!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 27/10/2018 - Koka-Koala Chilled
    • "It's the Real Thing - Beautifully refreshing with a lovely cooling effect on exhale. As a diabetic, it's a long time since I've tasted the 'real thing'. I can now savour the taste without worrying about calories/kilojoules or sugar content. Vaporever ejuices have awesome flavour, vapour and are great value for money. If you have been wondering whether to try them then go ahead, you won't be disappointed. 10/10 yum!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Stuart Middleton 03/11/2017 - Koka-Koala
    • "Sweet - Yep, nice n smooth. Tastes just like coke. Mixes well with cappuccino." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Gayle 11/12/2017 - Koka-Koala
    • "Cola - I’ve tried a lot of Cola’s on the market and this has to be one of the best if not the best around 💨’s down." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5Liz Marjot 15/10/2017 - Mango
    • "Juicy Ripe Mango - This single flavour juice has been my go to juice for a long time now. Since its now been blended and bottled in Aus its got even better. The taste is somehow cleaner and crisper. If you love mangos, this is the juice for you. Dont be put off by the single flavour - its absolutely delicious and unlike a lot of other mango flavoured juices blended else where is not overly sweet (no nasty aftertaste from artificial sweeteners - unlike all the US juices I have tried). Very yummy :) " Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Laura 27/10/2017 - Mango
    • "Yummy - Mango is my favourite juice! Great clean crisp taste and very smooth." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kyle 14/11/2017 - Mango
    • "Great All Day Vape - Killer all day vape.
      Actually tastes like mango, great on a warm day, goes down smooth and can just keep on vaping it." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Simon Larkin 14/11/2017 - Mango
    • "Flavor Flavor - Great flavour, not too sweet. Taste the mange. The price is great." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Nelson 02/05/2019 - Mango
    • "Holy Cow Batman!! Yum Yum on the Mango Juice!!! - You can shut the back door on this one mate!! This is the best mango flavor juice in oz!! Damn it tastes good and the price is real good!!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Bernie Copal 19/10/2017 - Menthol
    • "Ice Cold Rush - This is smack you in the face cold. You can feel the ice hit in your mouth and throat. Just Brilliant." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Chris 19/10/2017 - Menthol
    • "Best Juice and Best Service - Fresh and cool vape juice which I love! You guys rock!!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Bernie Copal 19/10/2017 - Mixed Fruit
    • "Summer Treat - This is a veritable fruit salad. All the taste and sweetness of your favourite fruit. A great all day summer vape. Add some menthol for that icy edge. Great stuff." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 3/5 - Shannon 24/10/2017 - Mixed Fruit
    • "Fruity - You can tell there's many fruits but the flavour was mild to me, nice though." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kyle 14/11/2017 - Mixed Fruit
    • "Great - Delicious flavour. Little mild but as I normally vape through a tfv8 it was more than flavoursome enough 😊." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 23/12/2017 - Mixed Fruit
    • "What the Fruit! - A mild fruity blend, very enjoyable without being overpowering or overly sweet. A nice juice to vape on a warm summer's day." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 30/12/2017 - Mixed Fruit
    • "Berry Good - Wonderful combination of flavours making a very enjoyable vape." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Laura 27/10/2017 - Passionfruit
    • "Passionfruit Delight! - Such a nice blend, new packaging same great taste!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Anonymous 24/11/2017 - Passionfruit
    • "Passionfruit - I enjoyed the flavour, great value and local supplier. Will try over flavors." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Simon Larkin 14/11/2017 - Peach
    • "Peachlishess - Tastes like peaches, not much you need to say. You ask for peach you get peach." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 27/11/2018 - Pina Colada
    • "If You Like Pina Coladas... - ...and gettin' caught in the rain... oh sorry, just got a little carried away. Well, this one is a little beauty. Perfect blend of flavours and not too sweet. This is one I could vape all day as it's very refreshing on the palate. Vaporever has done it yet again and created one to be remembered." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Shahn 15/10/2017 - Raspberry
    • "A+ - A great mix of sweet and tart. Flavour is not too overbearing and does not have an artificial fruit taste. Overall a great all-day vape liquid." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 25/11/2017 - Raspberry
    • "Raspy - Very subtle raspberry flavour, nothing too sweet and very enjoyable." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 21/11/2018 - Raspberry
    • "Dazzle Your Day - Truly yummy! Not too sweet, not too tart just perfectly delicious, so delicious you'll be wanting to vape this one all day. Vaporever has done it again! I was dazzled by the taste. Ripe, juicy and sweet, just the way you want your raspberries to be. Enjoy the flavour hit you'll get with this winner!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 27/11/2017 - Red Delicious Apple
    • "Another Apple a Day - Like the granny smith, this one hits the spot on tasting like a red delicious apple. Very nice on the palette and a clean taste with an excellent exhale." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 10/12/2017 - Red Delicious Apple
    • "Totally Delicious -  Just like a red delicious apple, simple yet tasty and one my favourites for all day vaping." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Stuart 31/10/2017 - Smooth Bacco
    • "Smoothie - Yep, I like it, very smooth." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Shannon 24/10/2017 - Sprightly Chilled
    • "True to Taste - Loved this & hate that I can't vape it because I'm allergic to the cooling agent. The flavour is on point for sprite but the cooling agent just doesn't like me so no matter how much I want to keep vaping it I can't *cries*." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 23/12/2017 - Sprightly Chilled
    • "Spritely So! - Very enjoyable and the mild cooling is just perfect in this, mild and refreshing!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 27/10/2018 - Sprightly Chilled
    • "Hit of Flavour! - Wow!! What an awesome hit of delicious flavour! I honestly didn't think that it would taste like the real thing but it does and with an awesome hit of ice on exhale it leaves you feeling cool and refreshed, great for our hot summer days. There is no nasty after taste either. If I was able to give this juice a 10 star rating I would have. This is definitely worth adding to your collection if you haven't tried it yet. Go ahead, do yourself a flavour!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 22/11/2018 - Sprightly
    • "Summer Lovin... - Had me a blast...... a blast of sweet, lemony freshness. I just love this juice. It is one of my all time favourites and one I must have at all times in my collection. It is so refreshing, just like that long, tall, chilled glass of lemonade but even better. Imagine yourself laying back under a beach umbrella with a glass of lemony goodness and you have Spritely. Even better than that, just as the description says,you can mix it with other fruity flavours. Personally, I love to mix it with blueberry or raspberry mmmmm it gives them a yummy zing. Excuse me.... I've got to go indulge myself in that lemony goodness now I've been talking about it....mmmmmm." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 4/5 - Scott 15/12/2018 - Sprightly
    • "Tastes Like Sprite - Pretty impressed... def worth the money anyway. Tastes like sprite, can have more lemony notes if all day vaped but it’s pretty spot on.. good to mix with 1/4 tank of raspberry too!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - David MacPhail 18/11/2018 - Strawberry Donuts
    • "Great Donut - While I have a preference for Blueberry over Strawberry this strawberry donut combo hits the nail on the head. Great balance between the two flavours." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Robyn 21/11/2018 - Strawberry Donuts
    • "Diabetic's Delight - I was so excited as I waited for this one to arrive. As a diabetic donuts are off the menu but not anymore! Sweet strawberry on the intake that is not overpowering and a true donut flavour on the out. How awesome to have donuts all day if I wish without the calories/kilojoules and without sending my blood sugar levels sky high. If you are a donut lover you HAVE to add this one to your juice collection. 
      The descriptions of Vaporever ejuices are so correct. They are the best ejuices I have tried and have found that they are of very high quality as well as their packaging of the juices. Their customer service is second to none and their postage arrives on time. I'm Vaporever forever!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Scott 15/12/2018 - Strawberry Donuts
    • "Best Donut Flavour - I am not a dessert person but this is a really good flavour. It tastes like a strawberry iced donut from donut king.
      The best part is it’s not your typical cinnamon-ey donut I have found in other vapes in fact there is no cinnamon notes for me in this just strawberry icing and fried donut batter it’s lovely." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Ash 29/11/2017 - Strawberry
    • "The Best Liquid Ever - It tastes so good and the flavour like real strawberry." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Greg Sargent 13/11/2017 - UK Gold Bacco
    • "Quality Vape - Have been using an Aspire iStick Vaporiser for some time now, trying different blends of liquid. Since recently purchasing the B&H brand, I am completely satisfied with the taste and will be purchasing in the future. Many thanks...." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Chris 24/11/2017 - UK Gold Bacco
    • "Sweet - Awesome products and prompt delivery, happy customer." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kev 25/11/2017 - UK Gold Bacco
    • "Smooth and Realistic - Just like the good old B&Hs I remember, was a good juice to ease from smoking to vaping. Nice with a beer for that feel of having a smoke at the pub with your mates like the good old days." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Warren 03/12/2017 - UK Gold Bacco
    • "B&H Man - Have been smoking B&H smooth for 20 years and have been looking for a liquid with same flavor to suppress my cravings, its not to sweet and easily mixes with other flavors as well.Great job guys you have definitely got my business.
      And just a note to any new punters to this site in regards to the service of Tina and her team you will not be disappointed with their product or their service.Love your work guys!!!" Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Liz Marjot 15/10/2017 - Voodoo Doll
    • "Sweet Tangy Yumminess - My only complaint about this juice is that is should come in bigger bottles! Just gone through a whole 120ml bottle in a very short space of time. You may gather from this that I really really love this juice. A fruity green mango and other stuff juice (crap at picking up flavours) that is a perfect all day summer vape. My new fave juice." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Bernie Copal 19/10/2017 - Voodoo Doll
    • "Ahhh VooDoo!! - I can't describe the flavour hit it gives, but I love it. Tropical fuit yessss, with a bit of kick." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Kyle 14/11/2017 - Voodoo Doll
    • "Great - What a great flavour this is.
      Refreshing, but not with menthol like most. Very citrusy kind of a flavour but not over the top. Very smooth and also great for cleaning a coil of other flavours. Definitely one of my new favs." Courtesy of VaporState
  • 5/5 - Nelson 02/05/2019 - Watermelon
    • "Tastes Like Real Watermelon!!! - Great taste and very happy with the juice, will be buying much more of this juice and from this site!!" Courtesy of VaporState